GEOL388/CPSP318G Protagonists

Faculty:

portrait Thomas R. Holtz, Jr.
tholtz@geol.umd.edu

Director, College Park Scholars, Earth, Life, and Time

.

portrait John W. Merck, Jr.
jmerck@wam.umd.edu

Associate Director, College Park Scholars, Earth, Life, and Time

Students:

portrait Chris Ader
cader@wam.umd.edu

To project

.

portrait Nicolás Arnal
nicoa45@hotmail.com

To project

.

portrait Alexa Bach
alexa_bach@hotmail.com

Biology Departmental Honors Program,
Behavior, Ecology, Evolution, and Systematics.

To project


.

portrait Stacey Bealmear
rbealmear@hotmail.com

Dept. of Life Science, Conservation Biology

To project


.

portrait Natalia Costello
ncostell@wam.umd.edu

Letters and Science Major,
College Park Scholars: Earth, Life & Time

To project


.

portrait John Fitz
jfitz30@erols.com

Biological Science/Marine Biology

To project


.

portrait Fern Gookin
fgookin@wam.umd.edu

Architecture,
College Park Scholars: Earth, Life, and Time

To project


.

portrait Shaun Hayeslip
hayeslip@wam.umd.edu

Honors, Biochemistry,
Cell Biology and Molecular Genetics

To project


portrait Benjamin Kase
benkase@wam.umd.edu

Physiology and Neurobiology,
College Park Scholars: Life Sciences

To project


.

portrait Jeremy Korr
kumquat@wam.umd.edu

Ph.D. candidate: American Studies,
Assistant Director, College Park Scholars American Studies.

.

portrait Kenneth Leonard
kleonard@wam.umd.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice,
College Park Scholars: Science, Technology, and Society

To project


portrait Todd Metcalfe
todd@wam.umd.edu

Computer engineering, College Park Scholars:
Earth Life & Time, and Quest program

To project


portrait Brian Snyder
snyderb@wam.umd.edu

Biology

To project


.

Expert help:

portrait Nancy Brown
Nancy_J._Brown@nps.gov

U. S. National Park Service

.

portrait William Cox
National Park Service of Ecuador

portrait Betty Siegel
brsiegel@mail.kennedy-center.org

John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts

.

portrait Lenin Villacís
National Park Service of Ecuador

.