Becker , Harry ( hbecker@geol.umd.edu ) University of Berlin

Brenan, J. ( brenan@geology.utoronto.ca ) and Finnigan, C. ( craig.finnigan@utoronto.ca ), Geology, University of Toronto , Canada

Matthews, K. ( kam2@sas.upenn.edu ) and Grottoli, A. ( grottoli@sas.upenn.edu ) and Earth & Environmental Sciences, University of Pennsylvania

Hall, J. ( jenney.hall@yale.edu ), Geology and Geophysics, Yale University

Helz, George ( gh17@umail.umd.edu ) and Dolor, M. ( mdolor@umd.edu ) Chemistry, University of Maryland

Lundstrom, C. ( lundstro@uiuc.edu ) Geology, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

Wiebe, R. ( bwiebe@fandm.edu ) Geosciences, Franklin and Marshall College

Ryan, J. ( ryan@chuma.cas.usf.edu ) Geology, University of Southern Florida ; National Science Foundation

Sorenson, S. ( sorena@volcano.si.edu ) Mineral Sciences, Smithsonian Institution National Museum of Natural History

Shugar, A. ( shugarA@scmre.si.edu ) Smithsonian Center for Materials Research and Education

Keshav, S. ( s.keshav@gl.ciw.edu ) and Fei, Y. ( fei@gl.ciw.edu ) and, Geophysics, Carnegie Institution of Washington

Watson, H. ( watsoh@rpi.edu ) and Watson, B. ( watsoe@rpi.edu ), Earth & Environmental Sciences, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

King, R. ( rlk5@lehigh.edu ) and Bebout, G. ( geb0@lehigh.edu ), Earth & Environmental Sciences, Lehigh University

Alan Berry (berry@ccs.nrl.navy.mil) and Craig Westphal, Naval Reserach Laboratory

 

 

Red Line